Web Hosting Forum | Lunarpages


*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?



Login with username, password and session length
May 22, 2012, 06:34:33 AM

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Hotmail blocking camilla on lunar pages ?  (Read 976 times)
turula2
Spacescooter Operator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 44


Peter in DG


« on: September 16, 2010, 08:41:17 PM »

My email to a htomail.com address was rejected because hotmail is blocking mail from camilla [74.50.7.240] on lunar pages. 
Message:
"host mx3.hotmail.com [65.54.188.94]: 550 SC-001 Unfortunately, messages from 74.50.7.240 weren't sent. Please contact your Internet service provider since part of their network is on our block list. You can also refer your provider to http://mail.live.com/mail/troubleshooting.aspx#errors."
Anybody else having the same problem?
Logged
katrina1
Guest
« Reply #1 on: September 16, 2010, 09:55:07 PM »

That's the sort of thing that has to be worked out through your support ticket. We do have a department that handles those.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: