Web Hosting Forum | Lunarpages


*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?



Login with username, password and session length
February 09, 2012, 12:08:53 PM

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: www.blackinternet.se  (Read 2665 times)
Krush
Spaceship Navigator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 83



WWW
« on: June 06, 2010, 05:05:12 PM »

Recently a couple of my websites have started to randomly redirect to www.blackinternet.se and I'm wondering if this is a local issue or if it's something that happened to the website?

http://lostminions.org/
http://darkfallinfo.com/
http://darkfallinfo.com/pmap/

Those 3 sites have been doing it.
Logged

Krush
Spaceship Navigator
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 83



WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2010, 05:11:00 PM »

this is what it's displaying

We interrupt your web browsing for a message from OUR SPONSORS!
blackinternet.se
blackinternet.se
cheap webhosting for all your needs!!!
doesnt get hacked like other web hosts lol!!!!!!!
if u dont wanna see this again, order now!!
contact: Victor Möller
Logged

United By Faith Ministries, Inc.
Trekkie
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 18


WWW
« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2010, 05:15:49 PM »

This has been a big topic for the past 24 hours... check the thread here

http://www.lunarforums.com/web_hosting_help_and_troubleshooting/issues_with_las_vegas_nameservers_lunarservers-t55273.0.html
Logged

nickleus
Trekkie
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2010, 02:22:43 AM »

Recently a couple of my websites have started to randomly redirect to www.blackinternet.se and I'm wondering if this is a local issue or if it's something that happened to the website?

http://lostminions.org/
http://darkfallinfo.com/
http://darkfallinfo.com/pmap/

Those 3 sites have been doing it.

those ones resolve fine here in norway; ISP == powertech (powertech.no)
but users with other ISPs have had the same problems as you have.

nick
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: